203-765 Main Street

Winnipeg, MB

R2W 3N5

204.942.8578
info@lite.mb.ca

Staff 

Tyler Pearce, Executive Director 

Tyler@lite.mb.ca

 

Ian Rountree, Project Manager

Ian@lite.mb.ca

Meghan Malcolm, LITE Box Coordinator

Meghan@lite.mb.ca

Kristian Escoto, Marketing Assistant

Kristian@lite.mb.ca

Sydney Duck-McFadyen, Marketing/Administrative Assistant

Sydney@lite.mb.ca

Jackie Tan, Administrative Assistant

Jackie@lite.mb.ca

Board Members

Molly Dunbar, Chair

Janelle Whitley, Co-chair

​​

Alexandria Blinder

Allison Poppel

Angela McCaughan

Ariel Duran

Eric Grabner

Monika Pauls Laucht

Myles Barr

Nadine Pinette

Tanya Palson

Tashia Dreger

Tom Rhodes

Uriel Jelin

LITE wishes to thank:

 

The Province of Manitoba and Assiniboine Credit Union for their key roles in supporting our work.

Show More

203-765 Main Street

Winnipeg, MB

R2W 3N5

204.942.8578
info@lite.mb.ca

Let's keep in touch. Follow us!

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle

2020 Local Investment Toward Employment